Information on Covid-19

We are ready to help you!

Latvia,Riga

Map: Map

Contact: Igors Mulukins

Address: Dzirnieku iela 6, Mārupe

Zip code: 2167

Phone: +371 26589674

E-mail: riga@addcar.com

Estonia,Tallinn

Map: Map

Contact: Aleksei Dalidovitch

Address: Tallinn airport (outside terminal 180 meters following tram direction), Keevise 10,

Zip code: 11415

Phone: +37253333808

E-mail: tallinn@addcar.com

Lithuania,Vilnius

Map: Map

Contact: Saulius Aleksa

Address: Dariaus ir Gireno g. 149

Zip code: 02189

Phone: +370 67399235

E-mail: lithuania@addcar.com

Malta,Luqa

Map: Map

Contact: Randolph Baldacchino

Address: Malta International airport. Luqa 4000 Malta

Zip code: 4000

Phone: +35699499507

E-mail: Malta1@addcar.com

Finland,Helsinki

Map: Map

Contact: Laura Toropainen

Address: Lentoasemantie 1, Vantaa

Zip code: 01510

Phone: +358 44 241 1312

E-mail: helsinki@addcar.com

Romania,Bucharest

Map: Map

Contact: Andrei Unguritu

Address: Otopeni - Ilfov, Str. Ferme B

Zip code: 075100

Phone: +40756100002

E-mail: romania@addcar.com

Poland,Krakow

Map: Map

Contact: Mariusz Siwek

Address: ul. Medweckiego 1

Zip code: 32-083

Phone: +48881220320

E-mail: reservation@addcar.com

Serbia,Belgrade

Map: Map

Contact: Zeljko Stanicic

Address: Airport Nikola Tesla Belgrade, Surcin, Belgrad

Zip code: 59

Phone: +381606911111

E-mail: Serbia@addcar.com

Bulgaria,Sofia

Map: Map

Contact: Stefka Kasabova

Address: bul. "Bruksel", Sofia

Zip code: 1528

Phone: +359 893444343

E-mail: book@easyrentbulgaria.bg

Finland,Rovaniemi

Map: Map

Contact: Tomi Heikkila

Address: Lentokentantie, 96930 Rovaniemi

Zip code: 90460

Phone: +358400946243

E-mail: finland@addcar.com

Ukraine,Kiev

Map: Map

Contact: Sergii Kalii

Address: Zaporyska1, airport, Borispil, Kiev oblast

Zip code: 12345

Phone: +38(097)464 19 64

E-mail: reservation@addcar.com

Morocco,Casablanca

Map: Map

Contact: Mohamed Benomar

Address: Casablanca airport Nouaceur

Zip code: 146

Phone: +212661875835

E-mail: Morocco@addcar.com

Greece,Aktio

Map: Map

Contact: Theo Gazis

Address: Aktio airport

Zip code: 30002

Phone: +30 2682024449

E-mail: greece@addcar.com

Croatia,Split

Map: Map

Contact: Toncica Bogdan

Address: Cesta Dr. Franje Tudmana 1270 Kastel Stafilic

Zip code: 21217

Phone: +385996163761

E-mail: croatia@addcar.com

Albania,Tirana

Map: Map

Contact: Elmaz Pepa

Address: Tirana international airport, car rental center Pepa rent office

Zip code: 1504

Phone: +35568 4047 131

E-mail: Albania@addcar.com

Macedonia,Skopje

Map: Map

Contact: Bitjana Kotevska Kominosvska

Address: International airport Skopje

Zip code: 1043

Phone: +38975268030

E-mail: macedonia@addcar.com

Montenegro,Podgorica

Map: Map

Contact: Darko Bulatovic

Address: Airport Podgorica Golubovci

Zip code: 8100

Phone: +38269777222

E-mail: Montenegro@addcar.com

Turkey,Antalya

Map: Map

Contact: Hakan Keles

Address: Guzelyurt Mah. 26089 SOKAK NO.2/B, Aksu

Zip code: 07112

Phone: +905382769173

E-mail: turkey@addcar.com

Jamaica,Montego Bay

Map: Map

Contact: Wayne Steward

Address: 34 Quens Drive, Halfmoon P.O.

Zip code: 6534

Phone: +1 876 9402680

E-mail: jamaica@addcar.com

St. Martin,Princes Juliana

Map: Map

Contact: Herve Dorvil

Address: 98 airport road, Simpson Bay

Zip code: 00590690498531

Phone: +590690498531

E-mail: stm@addcar.com

All countries,any city

Contact: Reservation desk

Address: addCar Help Desk

Zip code: 1

Phone: +46101994126

E-mail: reservation@addcar.com

Argentina,Buenos Aires

Map: Map

Contact: Claudio de Andrea

Address: Av. Costanera Rafael Obligado s/n, Caba

Zip code: 1761

Phone: (5411) 4503-9234

E-mail: argentina@addcar.com

Peru,Lima

Map: Map

Contact: Carlos Castañeda

Address: Av. Elmer Faucett s/n, Callao 07031

Zip code: 15001

Phone: +51981108878

E-mail: peru@addcar.com

United Arab Emirates,Dubai

Map: Map

Contact: Amer Orfan

Address: Terminal 1 Terminal 01 Arrival Al Jadaf DU

Zip code:

Phone: +971506263439

E-mail: dubai@addcar.com

GET NEWSLETTER
  • Get special offers and information about new products and services
PERSONAL SERVICE
  • Get personal service around the clock. With addCar you are always safe on the road.